Wholesale Operations

Pages

References

no results found

Frontier Access Center Contacts

ASR Ordering Center (ICSC)

Order processing for ICSC Code - CS35
888-444-2267 - Option 1 (All Products)

Order processing for All Other ICSC Codes (Excludes CS35)
888-444-2267 - Option 2   (See Product Options Below)
  • Special Access – Option 1
  • Switched Access – Option 2
  • Ethernet & Optical – Option 3

Pre FOC Ordering Contact and Escalation List

Frontier requests 24 hours between escalation levels unless we miss commitment on return call or actions promised.

Contact Title Contact Info
Level 1
ASR Ordering Center
ICSC = CS35
Service Representative 888-444-2267 – Option 1
(Special Access, Switched Access, Ethernet)
ASR Ordering Center
All Other ICSC
(Excludes ICSC CS35)
Service Representative 888-444-2267 – Option 2
     Sub-Option 1 – Special Access
     Sub-Option 2 – Switched Access
     Sub-Option 3 – Ethernet, Optical
Level 2
ASR Pre-FOC Escalation Mailbox
All ICSC
Escalation Representative ASR.PreFOC.Escalations@ftr.com
Level 3
Miriam Blackwell
(Special/Switched Access)
Supervisor 585-777-1185
Miriam.Blackwell@ftr.com
Joy Duquette
(Ethernet, Optical)
Supervisor 919-530-1213
Joy.Duquette@ftr.com
Level 4
Marshall Brunson Manager 919-224-1172
Marshall.Brunson@ftr.com

TDM Post FOC Ordering Contact and Escalation List

Frontier requests 24 hours between escalation levels unless we miss commitment on return call or actions promised.

If the order being escalated is a project managed order, please contact the project manager assigned to the project. For all other escalations, please see the list below.

Contact Title Contact Info
Level 1
ASR Ordering Center
ICSC = CS35
Service Representative 888-444-2267 – Option 1
(Special Access, Switched Access, Ethernet)
ASR Ordering Center
All Other ICSC
(Excludes ICSC CS35)
Service Representative 888-444-2267 – Option 2
     Sub-Option 1 – Special Access
     Sub-Option 2 – Switched Access
     Sub-Option 3 – Ethernet, Optical
Level 2
Ron Espino Specialist 317-903-5155
Ron.Espino@ftr.com
Level 3
Melissa Heinerich Analyst, Carrier Sr. 260-461-3625
Melissa.J.Heinerich@ftr.com
Level 4
Doug Tomlinson Manager 919-941-6041
Douglas.Tomlinson@ftr.com
Level 5
Steve Herrling Director 703-298-7231
Steve.Herrling@ftr.com

Ethernet Project Management Contact and Post-FOC Escalation List

Frontier requests 24 hours between escalation levels unless we miss commitment on return call or actions promised.

If the order being escalated is a project managed order, please contact the project manager assigned to the project. For all other escalations, please see the list below.

Contact Title Contact Info
Level 1
CCPM Team Project Specialist Frontier.CCPM.Team@FTR.com
Level 2
Monica Smith Supervisor 919-530-1168
Monica.Smith@ftr.com
Level 3
Kecia West Manager 919-224-1166
Kecia.West@ftr.com
Level 4
Steve Herrling Director 703-298-7231
Steve.Herrling@ftr.com

Edge Colocation Program Management

Frontier requests 24 hours between escalation levels unless we miss commitment on return call or actions promised.

Contact Title Contact Info
Level 1
Edge Colo Team Project Specialist Frontier.Edge.Colo@ftr.com
Level 2
Will Mainor Project Specialist 919-530-1067
William.Mainor@ftr.com
Level 3
Dennis Kaups Supervisor Sales Support 304-346-6691
Dennis.Kaups@ftr.com
Level 4
Richard Wright Director Carrier Wholesale Support 469-913-5110
R.Wright@ftr.com@ftr.com

ASR Order Inquiries

ASR Order Support for All States - Carrier.DST@ftr.com

After Hours TSP Ordering Contact

Contact Title Contact Info
Pam Huber-Hauck Director 585-739-6365

Expedite and Formal Construction Due Date Improvement Contacts

Contact Title Contact Info
Kathy Rush Specialist 317-674-2910
K.Rush@ftr.com
Kelli McPherson Specialist 585-777-6050
Kelli.McPherson@ftr.com

Frontier Hot Cut Pretest Contacts (ASR Transactions Only)

The Frontier Provisioning Center provides external Carriers a direct contact for pretesting of Design Service Circuits associated to a Hot Cut Order. Typically, these are referred to as a pretest prior to the actual CFA Roll/Hot Cut. Carriers wishing to pretest, prior to the actual cut, should contact the 1st level technician below.

Effective September 28, 2016, Frontier requires the call be placed three business days prior to the confirmed Due Date (DD - 3). Once the pretest call is made and the due date is DD – 3, Frontier will provide a call back within 24 hours.

Hours of Operation:  Monday thru Friday – 24 hours


Frontier requests 24 hours from the initial request for a Pretest prior to escalating to the next level.
Contact Title Contact Info
1st Request
Provisioning Center
1st Level Technician 877-398-1620
All States - Option: 8
Note: If your Pretest request has not been
confirmed or performed, please escalate to
the next level at the same TN within
24 hours of the previous request.
2nd Request
Provisioning Center
2nd Level Technician 877-398-1620
All States - Option: 8
3rd Request
Provisioning Center
3rd Level Technician 877-398-1620
All States - Option: 8